Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Holly Boyd

Holly Boyd

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Boyd
"Sheena was able to save us a substantial amount of money on our vehicle and home owner's insurance. She is always quick to answer any questions we have."
Profile photo of Zachary Giddes

Zachary Giddes

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Giddes
"I have worked with Stuart Pate State Farm for a little over 5 years and have had nothing but good experiences with Stuart and his team. Sheena Brown has been my primary point of contact and has always been extremely responsive, helpful, and diligent with our policies. Very happy with her and the rest of the Stuart Pate team!"
Profile photo of Randall Cothren

Randall Cothren

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Cothren
"Stuart did a wonderful job helping with my recent fire claim. He stayed in touch and supplied information as needed. I highly recommend Stuart Pate State Farm Insurance! Debbie Cothren"
Profile photo of john john

john john

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john john
"Service with a capital S. Would never consider another company. Virginia Evans is the leader of a highly successful and motivated sales staff"
Profile photo of Monica Willis

Monica Willis

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Willis
"Stuart and Sheena always gift top notch service! They have an abundance of knowledge and will always go above and beyond for their customers."
Profile photo of Mitch Willis

Mitch Willis

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Willis
"Without a doubt, the best agent/agency out there. I deal with insurance companies all of the time in the roofing industry and this agency is the only one that I’ve seen actually try to help their customer during the claim process. They ALWAYS go above and beyond. Sheena is always my go to person bc she truly cares about the customer and your experience."
Profile photo of John Parker

John Parker

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Parker
"Great place!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Whiddon

Benjamin Whiddon

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Whiddon
"Best insurance company ever. They got my keys unlocked out my car within 30 minutes. Also they have the nicest people."
Profile photo of Ronnie Goodwin

Ronnie Goodwin

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Goodwin
"UnBelievably great... They always make you feel special and every one of the people that work there truly take care of you. All the way up to Stuart Pate himself. Fantastic business! I recommend it to anybody!"
Profile photo of K J

K J

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K J
"Good insurance products from good people. The staff are very knowledgeable, always helpful and polite. They treat you like family here."
Profile photo of Darrell Stephens

Darrell Stephens

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Stephens
"Good people to deal with"
Profile photo of David Clark

David Clark

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Clark
"Very nice and very prompt. If you need an insurance agent that will be there for, this is the agent for you. We have been with this State Farm agent many years and never had any issues. If we need to file a claim, we have no worries. All will be taken care of. Highly recommend 5 🌟"
Profile photo of iris bivins

iris bivins

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by iris bivins
"Everyone was very nice and made me welcome. Answered my questions and told me anytime I had questions stop by."
Profile photo of Danielle Regan

Danielle Regan

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Regan
"Wonderful place to do business at."
Profile photo of Bhagvati Patel

Bhagvati Patel

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bhagvati Patel
"Best food"
Profile photo of Jimmy Battle

Jimmy Battle

October 21, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Battle
"Lower cost friendly service"
Profile photo of calvin hunner

calvin hunner

May 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by calvin hunner
"Great staffing friendly and prompt to help you ."
Profile photo of Amanda Gammage

Amanda Gammage

April 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Gammage
"They give great service"
Profile photo of Jaymie Martz

Jaymie Martz

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jaymie Martz
"Very friendly and professional staff. Always ready to help in any way possible."
Profile photo of Trish Dyess

Trish Dyess

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Dyess
"Wonderful staff. Very pleasant!"
Profile photo of Jermaine Anderson

Jermaine Anderson

August 8, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Jermaine Anderson
"Very nice Worker's great environment!!!"
Profile photo of Donna Grant

Donna Grant

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Grant
"Awesome."
Profile photo of William Purifoy

William Purifoy

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by William Purifoy
"Stuart and his staff are amazing"